territories image

HomeContacts › WESTPAS Coordinators and Consultants/Trainers

WESTPAS Coordinators and Consultants/Trainers


Program Co-Coordinators:

Barclay Ogden
Preservation Department
20 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720
bogden@westpas.org
work: 510-642-4946

Julie Page
8952 Caminito Verano
La Jolla, CA 92037
jpage@westpas.org 
760-224-0419

Consultants/Trainers:

(To read trainers' bios, click HERE)

Lynn Ann Davis
Preservation Department
University of Hawaii
Hamilton Library
2550 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI  96822
ldavis@westpas.org
work: 808-956-8539

Kristen Kern
Portland State University Library
P.O. Box 1151
Portland, OR 97207
kkern@westpas.org
work: 503-725-5218

Gary L. Menges
1125 32nd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98144
gmenges@westpas.org
206-325-1131

Randy Silverman
Preservation Department
University of Utah Marriott Library
295 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0860
rsilverman@westpas.org
work: 801-585-6782

Marie (Maja) Clark
Shangri La, Doris Duke Foundation for Islamic Art
Honolulu, HI